top of page



for piano, violin, viola, double bass, drums, dancer, performer

and iPads

cooperation w/ Lucia Kilger

premiere: july 2018

university of music and dance cologne

Lucia Kilger + Nicolas Berge

fine arts: Sabrina Podemski

dance: Miriam Rieck

violin: Simon Spillner

viola: Pauline Buss / Clara Flaksmann

doublebass: Moritz Baerens

piano: Nicolas Berge

drums: Lukas Schäfer

photo: private

bottom of page